Leave a comment

New Life in Finland

Time goes so fast, I could not believe have been in Finland for exactly 3 months. I have to admit that life was be a little hard in the first week because I didn’t knew  anybody here and I was unfamiliar with surroundings; however, things got better since I met my the very first friend Khadooj here. She helped me to get to know the city and invited to her house, well, I just want to say she is so nice and here is her facebook page( https://www.facebook.com/khadooja), ask her any question if you want. She knows everthing about Jyvaskyla.  Here is a picture of her( the left one)

image10

 

Our group this year is quite diverse. We have different backgrounds and cultures, however, we are all open minded and tolerant towards differences. With this international environment, we equip ourselves with updated information which can help a lot in the career. IMG_5734

image3

image9

image7

 

Finland is so beautiful. Don’t hesitate to apply for studying here.

image1

image6

image5image4

IMG_5682

IMG_5683

Leave a Reply

